The Cherry L. Emerson Center for Scientific Computation
about us
center subscription
visiting fellows
lectureship award
user handbooks

2013 Award Winner

The Emerson Center's 2013 Lectureship Award Winner is: 

                        Richard R. Schrock (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)

Other prominent speakers of the 2013-Symposium on:

            “Fundamental principles of and multi-disciplinary approaches to Nitrogen fixation” are
             Jamal Musaev                        (Emory University, Emerson Centerw)
             Brian Hoffman                       (Northwestern University)
             Nan Zheng                               (University of Arkansas)

(for more details, see the Symposium program)



short courses emory university shield
points of interest

About Us | Center Subscription | Visiting Fellows | Lectureship Award | Research | User Handbooks | News | Center Homepage

Short Courses | FAQs | Points of Interest | Search | Emory College | Emory University


Emory University