The Cherry L. Emerson Center for Scientific Computation
about us
center subscription
visiting fellows
lectureship award
user handbooks

2017 Award Winner

The Emerson Center's 2017 Lectureship Award Winner is: 

                       Prof. Emily Ann Carter of Princeton

Other prominent speakers of the 2017-Symposium on:

“Sustainable Energy: Fundamental Principles, Multidisciplinary Approaches and Progress” are
            Prof.   Christopher W. Jones             (Georgia Institute of Technology)
            Prof.   Jean-Luc Bredas                      (Georgia Institute of Technology)
            Prof.   Vince P. Conticello                 (Emory University, Chemistry)          

(for more details, see the Symposium program)

short courses emory university shield
points of interest

About Us | Center Subscription | Visiting Fellows | Lectureship Award | Research | User Handbooks | News | Center Homepage

Short Courses | FAQs | Points of Interest | Search | Emory College | Emory University


Emory University