The Cherry L. Emerson Center for Scientific Computation
about us
center subscription
visiting fellows
lectureship award
user handbooks

2016 Award Winner

The Emerson Center's 2016 Lectureship Award Winner is: 

            2013-Nobel Laureate, Prof. Arieh Warshel(University of Southern California)

Other prominent speakers of the 2016-Symposium on:

            “Molecular Level Understanding of Complex Systems” are
            Prof.   David Lynn                  (Emory University, Chemistry)
            Prof.   Brian Dyer                  (Emory University, Chemistry)
            Prof.   Rajeev Prabhakar        (University of Miami) 

(for more details, see the Symposium program)

short courses emory university shield
points of interest

About Us | Center Subscription | Visiting Fellows | Lectureship Award | Research | User Handbooks | News | Center Homepage

Short Courses | FAQs | Points of Interest | Search | Emory College | Emory University


Emory University