The Cherry L. Emerson Center for Scientific Computation
about us
center subscription
visiting fellows
lectureship award
user handbooks

2011 Award Winner

The Emerson Center's 2011 Lectureship Award Winner is: 

                        Nobel Laureate,  Prof. Ei-ichi Negishi (Purdue University)

Other prominent speakers of the 2011-Symposium on:

            “Revolutionizing Strategies for Carbon-Carbon and Carbon-Heteroatom Bond       Formation: Interplay of Theory and Experiment” are:
            Prof.   Lanny Liebeskind                    (Emory University, Chemistry)
            Prof.   Christopher Jones                  (Georgia Institute of Technology)
            Prof.   Huw Davies                             (Emory University, Chemistry))
            Prof.   Peter Zhang                            (University of South Florida) 

(for more details, see the Symposium program)

short courses emory university shield
points of interest

About Us | Center Subscription | Visiting Fellows | Lectureship Award | Research | User Handbooks | News | Center Homepage

Short Courses | FAQs | Points of Interest | Search | Emory College | Emory University


Emory University