The Cherry L. Emerson Center for Scientific Computation
about us
center subscription
visiting fellows
lectureship award
user handbooks

2004 Award Winner


The Emerson Center's 2004 Lectureship Award Winner is: 

           Prof. William A Goddard III(California Institute of Technology)

Other prominent speakers of the 2004-Symposium on:

“Interface of Computers with Chemistry, Physics, Biology & Materials: Methods & Applications“ are
            Pr   Stefan Boettcher                    (Emory University, Physics)
            Pr   Rigoberto Hernandez             (Georgia Institute of Technology)
            Pr   James Kindt                             (Emory University, Chemistry)
            Pr   Jamal Musaev                        (Emory University, Emerson Center) 
            Pr   Steven J. Stuart                       (Clemson University)

(for more details, see the Symposium program)


short courses emory university shield
points of interest

About Us | Center Subscription | Visiting Fellows | Lectureship Award | Research | User Handbooks | News | Center Homepage

Short Courses | FAQs | Points of Interest | Search | Emory College | Emory University


Emory University